Skip to Page Content

Meet the 2018 Board

    2018 Chapter Leader Roster | Chapter #0167
    Chapter President

    Chapter President-Elect & Programs Director
    Sarah Champion, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Membership Director
    Virgilio Cintron, PHR

    Michelle Harrison, aPHR

    Leigh Sinclair, PHR

    Past Chapter President & SHRM Foundation Director
    Todd Mitchell, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Legislative Director
    Katie Layton, PHR

    Workforce Readiness & Diversity Director
    Tina Shields, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Website Administrator/Job Bank Coordinator
    Todd Mitchell, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    College Relations Director & Certifications Chair
    Tim Livermore, SHRM-CP

    Hospitality Director

    Mel Boyd