Skip to Page Content

Meet the 2019 Board

    2019 Chapter Leader Roster | Chapter #0167
    Sarah Champion, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Sarah Champion

    Chapter President-Elect & Programs Director
    Katie Layton, SHRM-SCP, PHR

    Membership & Hospitality Director
    Mel Boyd

    Michelle Harrison, aPHR

    Leigh Sinclair, PHR

    Past Chapter President & SHRM Foundation Director
    Daniel Smith

    Legislative Director
    Tiffany Nicolow

    (picture coming)

    Workforce Readiness & Diversity Director
    Tina Shields, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Webmaster, Media Relations, and Job Bank Coordinator
    [open position]

    College Relations Director & Certifications Chair
    Don Sosnowski